Yhteystiedot

Puhelin: 010 271 3300

Sähköposti: tilaus@timpro.fi

Lähettämö

lahettamo@timpro.fi
0102713315
avoinna 8.00 – 15.30

Metalli, lasikuitu

Kolmikesäläntie 9
21420 LIETO

Puu

Kolmikesäläntie 3
21420 LIETO

Kunnossapito / Nestekaasu

Luumäentie 4
21420 LIETO

Katso sijaintimme kartasta

 

Toimitusjohtaja
Hemmo Järvinen | hemmo.jarvinen@timpro.fi | 010 271 3301

Tuotantopäällikkö
Janne Kulmala | janne.kulmala@timpro.fi | 010 271 3304

Projektit / laatu
Esa Eklund | esa@timpro.fi | 010 271 3320

Myyntiassistentti
Elise Koskinen | elise.koskinen@timpro.fi | tilaus@timpro.fi | 010 271 3300

Tuotantoassistentti / laskutus
Tarja Kuivaniemi | tarja.kuivaniemi@timpro.fi | 010 271 3302

Suunnittelu
Jani Kinnunen | jani@timpro.fi | 010 271 3303
Mikael Niemi | mikael.niemi@timpro.fi010 271 3316

 

Työnjohto

Ohutlevy
Mika Vuori | 010 271 3311

Kokoonpano
Heikki Jonkka | 010 271 3314

Lasikuitu
Henry Virtanen | 010 271 3312

Puuosasto
010 271 3321

Tuotanto, Nestekaasu
Teemu Mikkola | nestekaasu@timpro.fi | 010 271 3323